Tuesday, July 22, 2014
     

Register of Deeds > Other Elected Officials

Federal Offices
Minimize

United States Senators:

Sam Brownback
303 Hart Senate O.B.
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: 202-224-6521
Fax: 202-228-1265
brownback@brownback.senate.gov

Pat Roberts
109 Hart Senate O.B.
Washington, D.C. 20510-1605
Phone: 202-224-4774
Fax: 202-224-3514
pat_roberts@roberts.senate.gov

 

United States Representatives:

Jerry Moran, Dist. 1
1519 Longworth House O.B.
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-2715
Fax: 202-225-5124
Kansas Office: 785-628-6401
Fax: 785-628-3791
jerry.moran@mail.house.gov


  

State Offices
Minimize

Governor

Kathleen Sebelius
Capitol 300 SW 10th Ste 212S
Topeka, KS  66612-1590
Phone: 785-296-3232
Voice: 877-579-6757
TDD: 800-766-3777
governor@state.ks.us

 

Secretary of State

Ron Thornburgh
120 SW 10th
Topeka, KS  66612-1594
Phone: 785-296-4564
Fax: 785-368-8028
Ron_Thornburgh@kssos.org

 

Attorney General

Phil Kline
120 SW 10th, 2nd flr
Topeka, KS  66612-1597
Phone: 785-296-2215
GENERAL@ksag.org

 

Kansas House

Tom Moxley
District 68
1852 South 200 Road
Council Grove, KS  66846   
Phone: 620-787-2277
tom.moxley@house.ks.gov

 

Kansas Senate

Jeff Longbine
District 17
2801 Lakeridge Road 
Emporia, KS  66801
Phone: 620-342-2744
Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov